I guess you could say I took a bit of a break, I was reading Harry Potter, all of it for the last two weeks and I have been doing some light planning. My next big goal is to get this first edit done by Christmas and possibly work out a set of rules for magic and creatures in my stuff.

Not sure where to start on that. And now for some Harry Potter Fan Art I was shown:

CH23__Malfoy_Manor_by_makani

lily_y_james_by_makani DH__the_locket_by_makani

 the_lovegoods_by_makani

hermione_has_issues_by_makani

There is more here: http://makani.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

