A quick note.

There was recently some issues with some payments I made to two commission artists, one of them knew me very well and I have worked with over the years. But the other I had only just began to work with and I would like to thank Zambi for being so patient and trusting.

I’m also going to take the time out here to plug her sites. So if you find yourself in need of any manner of cute things, Zambi has an esty site here with all of her products on it.

She also does commissions and art work here on Deviant Art.

Examples of work she did for me (click them to get them bigger).

emocommishDONE

girlbustcommissih2

Seriously, I can’t thank you enough Zambi.

Leave a Reply

