I’ve hit a bit of a speed bump with the Kick Starter plans, I don’t actually know how to tell how much will be needed with all of the editing and with the creation of the book cover and all of it. I’ve come across some horrendous cover designs out there. I’d say that most of what the book needs now is a good pouring over and some details spruced up.

On the technical side of things, I might not format it myself because I want to make sure it’s done precisely and perfectly. Formatting for Kindle and other e-readers can be a bit painstaking and can look dreadful if not done correctly, it can even make your book a pain to read. I want this book to look as professional and be as close to perfect as possible before I release it.

Leave a Reply

