Not sure if this font change is permanent, but let’s go with it.

It’s been quite some time since I’ve written here, but let’s not dwell on that. I’ve never liked to go into the personal stuff too much here. I haven’t really been writing though, once again. I guess the reasons are personal.

Job stress is partly to blame, but there’s just been holiday stress. I find it’s always hard for me to get time and motivation to write when the holidays are around and I haven’t been a big fan of the holidays for a while now. I know that’s not a popular thing to say, but the whole Black Friday thing and the idea of the mayhem at causes just kind of put me off and that’s setting the pace for the whole season.

Of course, if things are going to end up like a lot of people think they are, we won’t making to Christmas because the world is ending…again.

I can’t say much about that, because I think that frankly it’s bullshit. End of the world or not, I need to get back to writing.

2 thoughts on “End of the World or Not

Leave a Reply

