Now I am feeling like I have to play catch up. I have been working on a side project that basically has me writing another real blog as if I am one of my characters. So that has taken a lot of my time.

Today has been hard. My eye is giving my trouble and twitching and just hurting in general. I don’t want to stay on the computer too long. When this that blog is longer I will debut it here. One of the things I really want to start doing is writing short stories in first person for practice of both short stories and first person.

So wait around for that good stuff.

Leave a Reply

