I regret to inform you that as of this past Wednesday I have lost the Windows Install on my lap top due to issues within Windows. Not sure what happened but it seemed to be something caused by an episode of Pretty Little Liars I was trying to watch…now if that’s not slightly embarrassing here is something else on the subject. Due to my own forgetfulness of how a shortcut works I managed to delete a lot of writing stuff, fortunately most of it was crap I had online already and easily replaceable.

Everything else was transferred over pretty much without issue. So that’s where I’ve been the last few days. Just remember kids, backups are good.  If you want to know what this looks like here’s a peek.
 

Leave a Reply

