Going to keep this kind of short if I can avoid going over the top with it. A lot of things I have seen lately have made me want to bring back my Steampunk story idea. I don’t know if I ever bothered to come on here and talk about it the last time. There isn’t much to tell right now. I plan to spend some time world-building while writing other things and reading. But there is this pinterest board I made for ideas and inspiration.

http://pinterest.com/ctk86/steampunk-fantasy-story-planning/

And speaking of reading. Here is the list of books I plan to read over the next few weeks:

Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card
Soulless by Gail Carriger
Shades of Milk and Honey by Mary Robinette Kowal

Leave a Reply

