PrintKickstarter released this blog post in reference to some complaints raised about a so called seduction guide. I actually talked about it in my last post. Well, in what seems to be becoming more and more of a thing of the past Kickstarter actually showed that they cared what their patrons and supporters thing when they responded to the blog post that I linked in my last post.

Their response can be found here.

The reason that I’m putting this response on here is because I don’t want to be known for pandering to one side of the story. These guys did the stand up thing and came out and addressed the issue head on. You might want to call it damage control, but it seems more like corporate transparency and caring about the service that they offer. At least to me it does.

So I just wanted to throw that out there.

Leave a Reply

