pollenIt seems that the allergies that I didn’t have just ten years ago are getting worse. I’m pretty much unable to cut the grass outside of my place or stand nearby when it’s being cut. This is evident by the extremely shitty way that I’m feeling right now due to the latter. I found out a few months back that being covered in the grass from the yard, especially freshly cut grass caused me to swell up and feel woozy.

The whole being ill because of being out doors is new to me. I was in Boy Scouts and didn’t even seem to have issues with poison ivy. Suddenly I’m unable to touch the grass. It doesn’t make sense and I am kind of coming to think that it has something to do with where I live more than anything.

There’s huge plants that make God-knows-what right across the water from me and I drive through it, breathe it and basically live in the stuff day in and day out. I’m not a scientist, but I will say that the only other thing about my life that has changed that could cause this issue was that. I don’t know much about the kind of thing nor have I done research on it. It’s a non-issue because whether they caused the allergies or not I don’t think there’s a way to be rid of them.

So, I’m up at 3:30 in the morning barely breathing because of them. I took something so I should be able to find sleep soon.

Leave a Reply

