san-antonio-visitor-bureauThis has been something I’ve talked about for a bit now, but I wanted to get closer to the actual day before I put anything online in writing where all could see it. It looks like after seven years of being back in Houston, I’m moving back to San Antonio. There really isn’t that much to say. I’m anxious. Excited. Worried. I think most of all I’m ready for some sort of change in my life. The job last year was a nice, welcome change. But I need something more substantial. Houston’s wearing thin on me. I’ve met good friends here and my family is here, but nothing else seems to be going how it should.

Now if I could just work up the nerve to work on the novel that I basically finished that’s been sitting around in my hard drive.

Leave a Reply

