After some recent photography work I’m convinced that I need to work on using my camera to the fullest potential and making use of what I have with me. Too much light, not enough light: those can’t be my excuses anymore. It’s just tiring having to miss shots because of it. So I am planning to use my camera once a day (with no flash if I can) to take a picture of something…anything around me.

Started yesterday and got something that’s not super interesting.

_MG_5112

It was kind of gloomy outside and I wanted to preserve that. The camera I will be using is a Canon 60D and all of these images will be shot in manual.

One thought on “Photo Days

Leave a Reply

