So I decided that I need to make a firm commitment to not only continue to take pictures in the future, but also to go back and properly edit the ones I took way back when. I spent a good amount of time moving them to this computer and when that was done I dug through them for something to edit.

The tone of what I was taking just didn’t seem right, but with the newer ones it feels closer to what I pictured in my head. I’m going to post a pair with the first being the “older version” and the new one on bottom.

img_6541_11932183385_o

IMG_6541

Why did I ever believe that I was properly editing before?

Leave a Reply

